PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here, first post :D

Hemlock86
02-22-2002, 06:58 PM
Hi all!

Im Ed (aka Hemlock). I just ordered my first Automag this week and I should get it by next Friday. Im very excited and cant wait to get my MAG! ooooooooooooo "My MAG".....sounds so nice! :eek:
Ive paintballed in the past but never really got into it(but I loved it). I used to own a Stinkray and an ugly plastic green pump thingy. Plus I used to rent tippmans alot too. Its been 5 years since I last played paintball, and on that last day I got to use a sweet arse Minimag. From that day I decided if I were to ever buy another paintball gun, it WILL to be a Mag... and I didnt lie :)

I orders this stuff
-TKO Automag with PF
-4500 psi/68 ci. Pure energy nitro tank
-12v rev. hopper
-JT proteus mask

Alot of my buddies got guns now, so I finally had a good reason to get a Mag. Cant wait to shoot them :D They all have Spyders and Tippman and where ghillie suits (dorks) heheh Meanwhile I'll be the sore thumb with chrome and bright clothes. But I like to be on the offensive and stick out. :)

Anyway, Ill be seeing yas around (with tech talk and stuff)

Peace

zvanut
02-22-2002, 07:11 PM
welcome aboard to AO.

have fun and like i always say.....

watch out for cphilip

;)

MantisMag
02-22-2002, 08:36 PM
welcome back to paintball. 5 years is a long hiatus. great choice on the mag. that's how i ended up with a mag too. udtseal let me borrow his and i was hooked.

watch out for all the green faced guys. they seem to be multiplying. soon they're gonna take over. :eek:

udtseal
02-22-2002, 08:40 PM
HEy welcome!! Sounds like a sweet setup!! :) Get some pics up so we can all see this beauty!! :) When you get it of course.

Mantis: HAH!! Yes, they are!! like RABBITS!!

Hemlock86
02-22-2002, 10:08 PM
Sure, Ill post a pic.... soon as I learn how(and when I get my gun). :D