PDA

View Full Version : Ronn Stern's Kewl Art

SHAZAM
04-09-2002, 07:17 AM
Hello All,

I am new to AGD, please show me a warm welcome and go to ronnstern.com and surf it for some new browser skins and buy some barrel covers or any of his other kicking threads.

I personal would like to know what you and the automags.org family think about Ronn's Style so if you want to grab some of his free art and post it in here with some comments on your favorite one that would be neat.

Ronn lives in my home town and I want all of you to see his latest stuff.

C-ya!

Shazam

shartley
04-09-2002, 07:25 AM
SHAZAM
Welcome to AO!

Might I suggest as a new member that you go and read the rules? ;)

Ronn’s work is well known on AO, and there have been many posts about it.

Your post, although well intended is a direct advertisement for Ronn. You did not simply ask what people thought of his work, but are pushing going and buying it.. that would make it belong in the “Dealers Forum” or at a minimum in the “Classifieds”.

Now to answer your question about his style… I think it is fantastic. I love his work and he is a very talented man.

SHAZAM
04-09-2002, 07:33 AM
thanks for you advice about the rules, I always seem to be breaking them...but I am confussed.

Your ending post is a direct advertisement for your paintball products through e-mail how does that differ from mine?

C-ya...B-Kewl

shazam

shartley
04-09-2002, 07:34 AM
Your ending post is a direct advertisement for your paintball products through e-mail how does that differ from mine?
Well.. if you read the rules you would know. ;)

(Note: and my "products" are not necessarily "paintball products". ;))

cphilip
04-09-2002, 07:44 AM
Welcome to the site SHAZAM.