PDA

View Full Version : Tom i got a quick question for u (don't wanna bother u)

bamboo
04-15-2002, 07:36 PM
Hiya,

i'm new to the mag world, hopefully getting my gun tomorrow. The thing is, this kid that i'm getting it from said that it is your old RT. so naturally i think it would be awesome to own one of ur old markers. but i don't wanna post around places saying it was yours if it wasnt yours.

so could u give it a quick ID if it was ever yours or not? i think the biggest indicator would be the blue depressed areas on the front rail.

ps-this is the best forum i've ever been to for paintball. i'm really impressed by the community. i'm overwhelmed by the fact that the actual president of AGD comes here and posts like a regular guy. anyways, i am seriously considering changing my major so that i can go into the paintball field. if u actually read this and have time, some advice on what to focus on etc. would be amazing.

thx,

Dan

Potatoboy
04-15-2002, 07:42 PM
Actually the biggest indicator would be the serial number from the back of the valve.

;)

HoppysMag
04-15-2002, 07:42 PM
Who evers gun it is, its nice!! how much u pay for it?

Jonno06
04-15-2002, 07:49 PM
AGDRules has posted trying to sell that gun alot of times,i hope thats who you baught it from....

nice RT

bamboo
04-15-2002, 07:51 PM
yes it is. it should be here tomorrow. i dunno the serial # but if Mr. Kaye needs that to ID it i will post it tomorrow.

jah871
04-15-2002, 08:14 PM
ya, i hope you are happy with what you get, because some people have had bad expiriences with agdrules.

bamboo
04-15-2002, 08:16 PM
...u all got me worried.... :/

SniperWolf
04-15-2002, 08:26 PM
im in the middle of a maybe trade, lets just say their are some... inconsistencies, more details when its through

Curly
04-15-2002, 09:05 PM