PDA

View Full Version : Check out my gun (pics!!)

theraidenproject
04-26-2002, 05:44 PM
Well, I've changed a lot on my gun, and I wanted to show it off (im joking here, sorry if that wasnt evident, im not good at showing tone in type). I added a warp, warp body, iFrame, dzII, tyson machado carved, angled ASA, stainless braided w/ q/d. can't wait to take it to the field on Sunday. gotta give props where they're due. thanks to tunaman for the gun, donggie for the warp, tank, and iFrame, danielgleason for the warp body, minimagster for the drop and q/d, and tysonmachado for carving and angling the ASA. I dont really see any upgrades from here, except cosmetics. It will eventually be all clear/chrome. I know you're going to say "GO retro! are you kidding? no performance upgrades?" My response would be, If i saved up $200 for a retro, it wouldnt take much more to save a little bit more, sell this and buy an emag. Anyway, here are the pics:

theraidenproject
04-26-2002, 05:45 PM
other side

theraidenproject
04-26-2002, 05:45 PM
front view

theraidenproject
04-26-2002, 05:47 PM
close up of ASA. i didnt take out my protractor yet, but my guesstimate is about 20*

Croix71
04-26-2002, 07:17 PM
Looks good to me! :D

Hope it performs well for ya this Sunday.

AngelBoy
04-26-2002, 07:18 PM
Very very nice marker ya got there. I would put a hyperframe on there though, incredibly sweet pull. At least I didnt say to go retro;)

MagMan5446
04-26-2002, 07:23 PM
Get rid of that ugly ASA!

FrAuStY
04-26-2002, 07:34 PM
Nice looking mag... I like mine better :P lol j/k.. if its a mag..its beautiful :)

thecavemankevin
04-26-2002, 07:34 PM
it's kinda cool, but what on your gun is tyson machado carved? Didnt see anything carved.

keiphers
04-26-2002, 08:09 PM