PDA

View Full Version : will all the single male paint ball guys between the ages of 20-40 please stand up.

RomulanAle
06-13-2002, 06:58 PM
:D And tell us why you like paintball and how you got into the sport?

:D

magking1971
06-13-2002, 07:54 PM
*stands up* I'm 30
I got into paintball because it is the best excuse for exercise that I can think of.

Mango
06-13-2002, 07:58 PM
*stands up* I'm 22 and I love paintball becuase its fun. I started playing 12 years ago. The first time I played was in Paintball World in Orlando, Florida. Behind Old Town. It was so cool, I remember it like it was yesterday.

covadsucks
06-13-2002, 09:03 PM
*stands up* I got into the sport more than ten years ago...was a reward for doing well in school. Age 26 *hunkers down*

Major Ho
06-13-2002, 09:24 PM
Ill be 21 before the end of the year...But Im too lazy to stand up :D I got a magazine, got invited to a game one thanksgiving break, addicted ever since (Nov '97) I love paintball because of the competitive nature, all the toys that come with it. And I also love seeing the little paintball fly out and land right on the intended target. Its kinda like the feeling you get after scoring in any other sport.
*Goes back to slouching*

langrage
06-13-2002, 11:12 PM
Im 27 and was tired of getting shot by Goose so I got a gun to shoot back.:D

Restola
06-13-2002, 11:25 PM
I turn 20 in 6 weeks, but I'll reply anyways.

It is the most rewarding hobby I have found so far, it gets me outside, and I enjoy spending money.

I started playing with a few friends of mine six years ago. They have all since stopped playing.

Army
06-13-2002, 11:36 PM
*stands up* Hey! What about us over 40, overweight, long time not single guys? We play as much, if not more, than these young punks that can't get a girl!:D

I've played for over 5 years now, started after I saw my first marker up close. Heard about a local tourney, liked what I saw, bought first gun, haven't quit since!!

Tubby_Ninja
06-13-2002, 11:43 PM