PDA

View Full Version : AGD Lions....feedback wanted

HarryM
06-16-2002, 09:10 PM
Ok u guys…I see a lot of u regularly posting and I am relatively new to the AO website so I would like some feedback on what type of paintball players u are.
Tom wants us to interact more with u guys so that there is a strong connection between his tournament teams and AO. Here is what I’m looking for:
How old are u?
How often do u ply?
What type of paintball do u ply?
What do u expect from AGD team members?
(besides posting pics)

thnx
Harry
Capt. AGD Lions

magman007
06-16-2002, 09:16 PM
Well, hello harry, Im Bill, Im 16, I love Paintball and play speedball, i play tourny/rec, What i would like to see from the lions is sportsmanship. Then winning. I really want to see agd name recognition. And igf you guys helped get the e-mag to be as popular as an angwl i would be in awe

HarryM
06-16-2002, 09:26 PM
nice to meet u bill...and thnx for the reply.
we will do our best to keep the faith!
"strength and honor"
as far as us making the emag a success...thats all in Tom's hands...we are just his tools.

harry

Ekul
06-16-2002, 09:35 PM
Hello Harry,
I'm 33. I played back in the late eighties and took the nineties off. Now I'm back at it. I play at least three times a month. Rec ball mostly but I've started training with a team for a Rookie League coming up in the fall. I play with a great group of guys who don't mind taking advice from those younger because paintball is all about trigger time. I wish you guys all the best and hope to see you on the tallest podium soon.

Ekul

Havoc_online
06-16-2002, 09:40 PM
How old are u? 21
How often do u ply? every weekend
What type of paintball do u ply? speedball,hyperball,sup air
What do u expect from AGD team members? hard to say, don't know what you do already? take any trips to out of your area fields to promote mags? I guess let me try out:p

BTW- welcome to AO:)

HarryM
06-16-2002, 09:46 PM