PDA

View Full Version : are em1s any good

DDC
07-21-2002, 11:13 PM
are spyderem1s any good they shoot 19 bps.or is it a peice of s**t like the others like syder sport,flash and compact?cuz i was thinking about getting one if there good if not then i wont

a_malfunction
07-21-2002, 11:16 PM
I wouldnt get one.... There are better deals. And who told you they shoot 19? I highly doubt they get any more than 13.

Ityl
07-21-2002, 11:16 PM
I'd get a bushy or impy before an EM1. Kingman is crap really. You can get better guns with much higher quality for the same price. If you are starting out thena mechanical spyder is something to look at. But if you have been playing, get something good.

DDC
07-21-2002, 11:24 PM
ive been playing for about 2 years and i need like some thing fast and more accuate than my 98c-it has a smart parts all A,bottem of a freak kit.double trigger,drop,regular v 200,and i did somthing to the trigger to make it almost as light as a cocker.oh yea na a freak sticky(rare)im selling it for 250 or trade for an automag

kosmo
07-21-2002, 11:38 PM
Look at a BKO, they're nice guns and cheaper than em1s I think.

DaFlip
07-22-2002, 12:53 AM
A BKO and a Impulse were at the field Saturday. All I have to say is that there was hardly a diffence, and the BKO was a whole lot cheaper.

DaFlip

InfinatyBPS
07-22-2002, 02:22 AM
I say get a BKO, I'm getting one next month, and I would actualy take a BE Rainmaker over a EM1.

Aliens-8-MyDad
07-22-2002, 04:05 AM
Its a spyder, i dont care what new color scheem they use, or milling pattern, its all the same. they just slaped on a eletric trigger and called it the em-1 but again, its still a spyder.

TransMan
07-22-2002, 04:35 AM
Well its not a Spyder with an electro grip but with that aside i would say get a mag or a BKO

Aliens-8-MyDad
07-22-2002, 05:14 AM
um how isnt it? im lookin at it now and it looks to me like anyother spyder, just with a single electronic trigger.......

HyperSnyper
07-22-2002, 06:14 AM