PDA

View Full Version : anybody in hawaii?

ritzKracker
10-04-2002, 04:27 AM
I'm just wondering if there any forum members from hawaii. I'm now a student at the university of hawaii on oahu.

ritzKracker

HYPER
10-04-2002, 05:46 AM
Sup Ritz,

Im also in the 808 State. Im glad Im not the only one on this forum thats stuck on this rock. Actually theres also Hawpunch, as I understand, hes from Hawaii but is mostly in Conneticut for his Law school. As for me, Im at HPU trying to get my Engineering degree off the ground.

What field do you play at? Nimitz? Bellows? I used to play at All Stars often but find myself at Bellows more often just for a change of scenary. I should be there this Sat for some practice for an upcoming tourney on Oct 27.

Let me know if you can make it or what not. PM me or Email me @ vcecilio@hawaii.rr.com. It be great if we can actually get a Hawaii AO group together.

Lates.

-Hyper

the123
10-04-2002, 07:46 AM
there is an AO member on Maui, his name on here is MauiPFB. I went to Maui last January and did some ballin'

vf-xx
10-04-2002, 09:06 AM
I"m not personally from there, but if i remember correctly TooDamnSweet is from hawaii.

masterninja
10-04-2002, 09:31 AM
I also am in Hawaii, pretty much exclusive to All-star. I'd be the only E-mag or warp feed for that matter out there. Oh, except for the time I saw HawnPunch.

hawpunch
10-04-2002, 11:55 AM
hey hyper,

sorry i couldn't meet up with you at all star during the time i was down in hawaii. scheduling was a little tough and i had all kinds of things i needed to do :(. but, i'm about 80% sure that i'll be back during the winter...maybe we can meet up at all star during that time. hopefully brandon will open the place up during the week. what are you shooting now?

hey masterninja,