PDA

View Full Version : for anyone hesitant on getting an emag

TippmannMan
10-28-2002, 10:07 PM
first of all realize i dont have my own emag yet (until christmas time :D) but omg i just tested one out tonight at my at local dealer and thus has been my first actual contact with the emag...

first of all i would like to say i have think i have some weight to my words. i have been playing for 4 years (might not be much compared to alot of the people whove been playing since paintball started :)) but ive been very involved and i think its sufficient enough to get me out of newbie status therefore giving these words a little more meaning. what i cover below is stuff that i questioned due to so much disagreement with people reviewing this gun online.