PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone else pretend to play paintball in the house?

PyRo
02-12-2001, 06:15 PM
http://www.automags.org/ubb/smile.gif what it says above http://www.automags.org/ubb/smile.gif

Zenpaintballer
02-12-2001, 06:19 PM
No, but i do sometimes move about the house as if i am a swat agent. I do things like slicing the pie and other things like that.

------------------
Bradley James Nowell 2.22.68-5.25.96 "...when he starts to lie, when he makes you cry. You know i'll be there, my day will come. I know someday I'll be the only one."

XspyX
02-12-2001, 06:29 PM
Yeah, I do the same. I don't know why now that I think of it. Just when I am bored I pick up my mag and shoot invisable men that are hiding behind my bed, chair, couch, etc.

------------------
Pepsi Is Good

daveymag
02-12-2001, 07:16 PM
every time i go up to my room, i see my mag sitting there and no matter ho busy i am, i pick it up and pretend that i am snap shooting, or something with it. And every time i go to my room i forget what i went there for the first place.

TheTramp
02-12-2001, 07:19 PM
I have never been caught running around, wearing all of my paintball stuff at 3 in the morning by my girlfriend as far as anyone else knows.

magc68
02-12-2001, 07:48 PM
i practice snap shooting, left hand shooting and bunkering in my house. no air or paint just running around. its good practice. now i can do all of the above very nicely

MeTh
02-12-2001, 07:57 PM
yea i pretendim bond or snake bliscan

Matt
02-12-2001, 08:09 PM
I bunkered my cat w/ air LOL
I wast my nitro all the time around the house. I shoot my airsoft gun in my house and other crap like that. I also play paintball in my woods by myself just to learn how to work the woods and trees.

brackis
02-12-2001, 08:09 PM
I use the end of my bed as a bunker and hide behind it and snap shoot at guys. also my living room has various chairs and coushes which can be used as bunkers

DeAdFaLl
02-12-2001, 08:16 PM