PDA

View Full Version : Did not thinck paintball could get any better until.

tc61
11-26-2002, 11:29 AM
I have been playing paintball for about three years. Started off with a talon,upgraded to a piranha then an RT Pro.

Over the years I shot many electro guns, cockers and other manual markers, but could not find anything that felt as good, solid and reliable as my rt.

All of that changed three weeks ago when I got my first chanse to play with an E-mag. At the end of the day I was hooked . I have never had that mutch fun playing paintball.

Here comes the good part. The guy I who let me use the gun had just got back from world cup. While he was down there he went by the agd booth to have level 10 installed. He was looking at the cnc x-mags, but they were already sold out and on back order. TKs blue x-mag was sitting there on display, so he asks if its for sale (he is a gun collector, he also bought Ollie Langs Angel, Another Dynasty players Cobra Mamba Angel and one of the SC ironmans advark matrix with the lexan windows and squid milling) and after 5 minutes disides to buy it.

So know he has TKs blue x-mag with 68/4500 flatline blue warp and blue halo b and I have the oppertunity to buy the regular LX E-mag. Needless to say I am now the very proud and very obssed member of the E-mag family.

In the last two weeks I've bought a halo b and have a no rise body on the way. It is amazing what a gun that you have all the confidense in the world can do to your game.

I have never had as mutch fun playing paintball as I have had in the last tree weeks. Thank you AGD for making sutch a quality product and for the level 10 upgrade.

digitard
11-26-2002, 11:35 AM
Hooray ...

I'm afraid to try an Emag cause I love my normal mag, and if I have to give it up I'll be depressed....lol

Oh who am I kidding, I'll eventually get an Emag anyhow..lol

Nothing better than having an Emag with a great mag from the past backup!

Sincerely,
Dave K

spazzed
11-26-2002, 11:37 AM