PDA

View Full Version : ATTN: TEAM SFL! and E-maggers alike

magman007
12-26-2002, 11:24 PM
OK SFL ers....
and e-maggers

Right now i have confirmed a trip to the IAO. Who else can confirm and mark it on their callendar. I figured this would be a precourser to the Wc. I want to do this. I figured 7 man. This is open sflers will have precidence over others, as it is for team sfl, but all are welcome to sign up. IM looking to fill a 7 man novice roster. Who is with me.

if you can confirm by next week, tell me. thanks

yeahthatsme
12-26-2002, 11:28 PM
i only have a retromag... but if you need a back player i'll try to go!!! i dunno when i can confirm, it'll probably not be till like february(long long long story) but i would love to play!!!

why novice? why not rookie?

magman007
12-26-2002, 11:46 PM
why novice? because im a novice player..... and well every one on tam sfl has consented to novice.... IM really lookin for the sfl team guys then e-mags, but if we need ya,il let you know

Cypres0099
12-27-2002, 02:53 AM
When and where is the IAO?

I only have an emag right now but might be getting some form of xmag soon.... does that count.

magman007
12-27-2002, 11:25 AM
Iao this year is earlier than before, this year, it is July 16th-20th

E-mags, sfl's, x-mags, micros and alike are all welcome as i stated above. Priority will be givin to sfl'ers. Sorry, but it is team SFL.

IF we need to fill a squad, then mags alike will be welcomed.

other than that, i hope more people can confirm

Kevmaster
12-27-2002, 05:38 PM
Mag Man, is it legal to play for a novice team and a rookie team? i think the Rainmaker All Stars(which im Co-Captain of) are playing rookie. if its legal to play with you guys on SFL...you know im there homie!!(damn, plyaing back for two 7 man teams = one hell of a lotta paint @ $90/case....goddam!!!)

irbodden
12-27-2002, 06:45 PM
I'll be at IAO...

Good luck at putting a team together

magman007
12-27-2002, 06:46 PM