PDA

View Full Version : Hehe look my SFL just got a little brother.

spacemanspiff
01-10-2003, 07:57 PM
Yup it came in the mail today. My Freeflow cocker, now I have something else that I can tinker with.:p

Quiet
01-10-2003, 08:37 PM
These things happen when your SLFs mom sleeps with the mailman, a cocker.:D

I sure wish I could afford one of those let alone both, you lucky bugger.

spacemanspiff
01-10-2003, 08:54 PM
These things happen when your SLFs mom sleeps with the mailman, a cocker.
Actually I'm a driver for UPS so it kinda just happened to fall of the truck today:p ;) ....j/k.

My christmas tips from the buisnesses I deliver to paid for this little beauty.:cool:

Bulldog
01-10-2003, 09:10 PM
Nice.

Your supposed to tip UPS Drivers?! :confused:

PsychoBaller
01-10-2003, 09:22 PM
my parents always give the Mailman and usual UPS guy if its the same one for most of the year a nice little bonus envelope during the holidays.

sorta like how my father and grandfather give me envelopes for my birthday... as they give them to business people and such....

~da "truly has a soprano type of family" baller

Kevmaster
01-10-2003, 10:09 PM
we give our mailman christmas gifts...we are tight with him..hes cool like that

TigerMan
01-10-2003, 10:14 PM
Someone is going to be jealous when he's not being used. :p My Angel needs a little brother, just a matter of daddy trying to pick it out, heh. :D

halB
01-10-2003, 10:17 PM
Originally posted by Kevmaster
we never have a set mailman, its always some new guy that delivers the mail to the wrong adress.

01-10-2003, 10:22 PM
Originally posted by Kevmaster

Our mailman is a turd. We had like 6" of snow coming out from under our mailbox and he didnt deliver the mail, but he was able to get close enough to the mailbox to give us a piece of paper telling us how to shovel.

spacemanspiff
01-10-2003, 10:24 PM
I wonder if AGD gives there UPS guy or lady a tip.:p