PDA

View Full Version : Writers Corner

-Jôker-
01-13-2003, 09:45 PM
ok there have been a few of these threads over the years bu non lately so here we go. write anything you want here poems short stories heck novels if you feal like it come here and read and comment! im busy shining my boots for tms inspection so ill post what i have later;)

confedman75
01-13-2003, 09:48 PM
We should do a story thread, like your will write a paragraph of the story then someone adds to it. It wont be like most thread stories(short and dumb) it could accually be a serious storie. I'm a bit of a writer myself, its a passion.

-Jôker-
01-13-2003, 10:30 PM
people can add to the stories but i dont like that write a section of story lets others take it from there then add again i want my own story.

-Jôker-
01-14-2003, 11:24 PM
ok finaly feal like writing so here we go...

i stumble out of my bed at 7 am on a wednesday morning. as i quickly run through my morning routine my mom is yelling hurry up the whole time. i finaly stumble out to my jeep at about 8 or so. i hop in start up pop in a cd and go. when i finaly finish my daily trip to my school i realize how much h/w i blew off last night... o well.as im walking to 1st hr i see courtney...

im having writers block ahhhh...ill add more later

Timmee
01-15-2003, 06:00 AM
Well, I don't have a story right now, but has anyone seen about writing for the contest, "Writers of the Future" (I believe that's the name of it). I'm going to (hopefully)enter soon. If you win the quarterly contest, I believe your story goes into a book with other winning stories. The story must be under a certain limit, be sci-fi related, and completely original. I also believe that you still retain all rights to your story.

RamboPreacher
01-15-2003, 08:51 AM