PDA

View Full Version : Ronn Stern "Impact " Team Player Bio

cbbrowning
01-28-2003, 08:28 PM
Barry Browning
Age 35
Former Captain of Team Shoguns
12+ years of paintball experience

I have been playing tournament paintball for over 6 years and have developed a unique love for the sport. Over the years, I have been priviledged to play on a team that has won many tournaments including the Virginia Indoor and Maryland Indoor State Championships. Other tournaments won include APL events, numerous local 3 and 5 man events, a WPF event and many others.

Ronn Stern has given me the opportunity to play on his team and under his name because of my committment to representing the sport professionally and most of all, winning. Now with the help of AGD, Ron Stern "Impact" will have unlimited potential. I look forward to this winning combination and meeting and working with everyone involved.

SHAZAM-AGD
01-29-2003, 01:01 PM
I could not have said it better myself...

Barry had some trouble posting his bio on the "RONN STERN IMPACT PLAYER BIO" thread I started cause the "007 BLOKE" overseas would not stop bragging about how special he was

So we will just continue where Barry left off...

We look forward to winning for RONN STERN GEAR and AGD. With all the help both companies are pledging to give us it will be a very easy task...

Ronn
01-29-2003, 01:41 PM
I have a couple of pics of Barry and Shannon. I hope they don't mind me posting them :)

BTW, Barry is not naked. Really. He's not.

Ronn
01-29-2003, 01:51 PM
And here's one of myself, Don Hager, Shannon, and Tom at World Cup.

Muzikman
01-29-2003, 06:12 PM
Ronn,
That is one shat eating grin you got on your face;)

DiRTyBuNNy
01-29-2003, 07:56 PM
that's because he knows he can draw freehand better than all of us put together..hahahahhaha..

thecavemankevin
01-29-2003, 08:15 PM
Originally posted by Ronn
BTW, Barry is not naked. Really. He's not.

yeah, he's wearing shoes :)

GmanX
01-29-2003, 11:45 PM