PDA

View Full Version : ive turned.

flatacid
05-01-2003, 08:34 PM
its official. i started playing pump about a few months ago. i really liked it, but still had thoughts of playing semi. well, this past weekend pretty much sealed it for me. i had an awesome day of pump, and have turned to pump play for good. :) all of you who are considering playing pump, ask the pump player at your feild if he has an extra gun you can borrow to try it out. if your at my feild, i wont hesitate to lend out my pumps. the more the merrier. :D

anyone else have the same thing happen to them?

HoppysMag
05-01-2003, 09:25 PM
what kinda pump u got? i have a maverick and a mag pump
and had a sc phantom. pump is fun started playing that way and will end that way too.

impostal22
05-01-2003, 09:38 PM
i have a maverick and find that it's no fun cuz the accuracy is horrendous..have a 12" j&j ceramic barrel on it...it's pretty damn impossible to hit anyone with it though...

ß.C.
05-01-2003, 09:44 PM
just got my acid red VSC phantom today. SO excited!

HoppysMag
05-01-2003, 09:45 PM
Originally posted by impostal22
i have a maverick and find that it's no fun cuz the accuracy is horrendous..have a 12" j&j ceramic barrel on it...it's pretty damn impossible to hit anyone with it though...

go back the the stock barrel... the mavericks stock barrel ( with correct paint ) is dead on....

impostal22
05-01-2003, 09:49 PM
what's correct paint for the stock barrel? i don't have the stock ( i bought the gun w/ the j&j on it), where could i get one other than ebay ?

Load SM5
05-01-2003, 09:50 PM
I have my little project PGP. It's fun to play a few games with all the weight off.

xrancid_milkx
05-02-2003, 01:52 AM
I have myself a SC Phantom. And as much as I love my Mag, It would never replace my Phantom.

flatacid
05-02-2003, 07:48 PM