PDA

View Full Version : My Mag was Banned

Carbon Blue
05-06-2003, 08:24 PM
Whats up guys!? After playing on this local field for 5 years they banned my mag for not having a trigger gaurd.(custom intelliframe trigger) Now my question is if i buy an intelliframe is it is it a direct plug in and play thing? and where can i find instructions to install it to the viewloader 12v with the x-board. thanks for any help

oh yea im not that good with electronics hehe

Carbon Blue
05-06-2003, 08:44 PM
and what other parts will i need to interface it to my 12v x-boarded revolution, both cost wise and piece wise, thanks!

Tunaman
05-06-2003, 10:58 PM
The intelliframe is bolt right on and go, provided your mag is still stock. You will need a microswitch, some wire, a couple of screws, and a sub-mini phono jack. The instructions to hook it up are on this forum and I think in the Intelli package. Let me know if you need help hooking it up.;)

Miscue
05-06-2003, 11:09 PM
Dude, that's because it's a safety hazard.

Shouldn't have been able to use in first place.

Carbon Blue
05-07-2003, 10:08 AM
Originally posted by Tunaman
The intelliframe is bolt right on and go, provided your mag is still stock. You will need a microswitch, some wire, a couple of screws, and a sub-mini phono jack. The instructions to hook it up are on this forum and I think in the Intelli package. Let me know if you need help hooking it up.;)

thanks man!

Paintchucker
05-07-2003, 11:45 AM
http://store.airgun.com/agdprod/images/parts/iframerev-link.gif

Intelli2Rev Tech Section of AGD Online Store (http://store.airgun.com/acb/showdetl.cfm?&DID=17&Product_ID=96&CATID=15)

Frank (the spank)
05-07-2003, 03:21 PM
Safety hazzard?!?!?

No trigger guard?!?