PDA

View Full Version : E-mag...hmmmmm

Kid_A
07-12-2003, 08:54 PM
Hi!

I'm relatively new to the forum so I thought I'd start out by introducing myself. My name's Jose and I'm going to be starting my second year in a university as a CS major. The fild I frequent the most during the regula school year is Venture Games Paintball in Clayton, CA, but during the summer I'm the only mag user at Urban Quest in So Cal. My first paintball gun was a spyder. I have been shooting an RT classic for over three years now and I've been very happy with it, especially since I installed the lvl 10. Besides that and a freak barrel system, I have kept my RT completely stock, including trigger frame and trigger. Now that I have enough money to upgrade to something even more expensive, I'm torn between buying an E-mag or going for something like an e-blade cocker, timmy, angel or simply buying an intelliframe. As of right now, I'm leaning towards an E-mag since the price is really attractive, but I would want an all ULE E-mag and the 3.0 software for the board. Will all E-mag's eventually ship with ULE bodies, rails, trigger grames and 3.0 software? If so, will this be any time soon? I'm also curious as to the kind of difference an intelliframe would make for my RT classic.

Thanks in advance for your response,
Jose

e mag
07-12-2003, 09:03 PM
if you like how your rt shoots then you will probably like the e-mag. they arent shipping direct from AGD with all the ULE parts, and will not be untill the old bodies are all gone which could be awhile. there are some dealers here on the forums that can build an all ULE e-mag for you though. try posting what you are looking for in the dealers forum, or pm someone like tunaman.

FreakBaller12
07-12-2003, 09:10 PM
emags coem stock with ule tirgger frames now

ICOM
07-12-2003, 09:46 PM
emags ummmm, i love em :)

Steelrat
07-12-2003, 09:59 PM