PDA

View Full Version : Good day (fun bunkering)

NJPaint
07-26-2003, 02:43 PM
Day started off great, shot a case of marbelizer out of my Timmy and ran out of paint at about 2pm. Shooting straight, clean shots. So I ran out of paint and I'm like, oh well, I guess I can just play with out a hopper and shoot only if I have to and work on communication with my team. (its walk on rec, never met them before) After all, I don't want to look like a total noob at AONJ3, so for two rounds I put 5 balls into my feeding tube and went on the field with out a loader. Thinking, ok if someone tries to bunker me I can defend myself and I'll just spot enemies for my team.

Third game while I'm doing this my team is getting anihilated and I'm holding one side of the field from 4 guys, while two teamates held the other from 2 guys (those two enemy were much better than the other 4 so it was sort of even. Finally the 4 realise that I'm the guy that stepped on the field with no hopper so they slowly move down. I stood up and started walking around the edge of the field (speedball) to get a better angle on them because they weren't shooting . I guess they assumed that I was calling myself out, sure as hell wasn't. now I have two of the guys between me and my two teamates on teh bottom of the field and two still where they were when it started. I shot the two close to my teamates with two rounds and fired the rest of my ammo at the guys up top.