Going_Home....someone is selling your markers....

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • MANN
    I am in TN. GO VOLS.
    • Apr 2006
    • 4266

    #1

    Going_Home....someone is selling your markers....

    http://cgi.ebay.com/paintball_W0QQit...QQcmdZViewItem

    Good price too.
  • halB
    Registered User
    • Sep 2002
    • 953

    #2
    Wait a second, that very same marker is up for sale in another auction! I just don't know what to think! The clues, they're all there in front of me, but it just doesn't add up!

    Comment

    • Mayzons
      Registered User
      • Jul 2005
      • 153

      #3
      Originally posted by halB
      Wait a second, that very same marker is up for sale in another auction! I just don't know what to think! The clues, they're all there in front of me, but it just doesn't add up!
      It adds up to me. It's a scam!!!!!!!

      Comment

      • koleah
        Registered User
        • Jul 2005
        • 797

        #4
        Originally posted by Mayzons
        It adds up to me. It's a scam!!!!!!!
        Someone dishonest on teh interwebs?! NO!!!!!

        Comment

        • Ratt
          I Beta-tested your girl...
          • Apr 2002
          • 883

          #5
          I am sure that once going_home sees this, he will report it as a scam. But, just for s & g's, I reported it . I was thinking...maybe I could screw with the guy, by bidding on his auction and getting his hopes up...what do you think?

          Comment

          • KevinA
            Registered User
            • Feb 2008
            • 348

            #6
            not nice, but I think he deserves it.

            Comment

            • maniacmechanic
              PrestonCoPaintball
              • Aug 2006
              • 3453

              #7
              thats the same guy that had the X Mag in this thread
              Paintball Talk is the main forum for Automags.org. Here is where we talk about the sport of paintball in general and make announcements relating to the forum and website.

              Comment

              • mag79
                WoodBall Ghost
                • Feb 2006
                • 1474

                #8
                The person that left him his only feedback is also from Kansas and bought a $1000 marker.

                Yeah Right

                Comment

                • Ratt
                  I Beta-tested your girl...
                  • Apr 2002
                  • 883

                  #9
                  Yea, I am going to bid on this guys auction and get his hopes up. Of course, I have no intention of sending him a single penny. What is he going to do...give me negative feedback?? I don't think so. Everyone...feel free to join in. Let's make it a bidding party!

                  Comment

                  • garbageman705
                    I was the garbageman
                    • Dec 2007
                    • 476

                    #10
                    Paypal will protect the buyer if it's on Ebay right?

                    Comment

                    • Ruler_Mark
                      AKAOG.ORG
                      • Aug 2007
                      • 2600

                      #11
                      worset scammer ever.

                      Comment

                      • MANN
                        I am in TN. GO VOLS.
                        • Apr 2006
                        • 4266

                        #12
                        Originally posted by Ratt
                        Yea, I am going to bid on this guys auction and get his hopes up. Of course, I have no intention of sending him a single penny. What is he going to do...give me negative feedback?? I don't think so. Everyone...feel free to join in. Let's make it a bidding party!
                        race to 1000000?

                        Comment

                        • TeamJackal37
                          I Love my Mags
                          • Jan 2008
                          • 213

                          #13
                          that the same guy was selling the Xmag last week on Ebay, someone here posted it was Scam
                          sigpic

                          Comment

                          • Spider-TW
                            U R techno-literate!

                            • Oct 2006
                            • 3554

                            #14
                            Wow, that's bad, and pathetic.

                            Comment

                            • michbich
                              machinist-biochemist
                              • Jul 2007
                              • 849

                              #15
                              LOL, already 2 bids in the last 5 minutes.

                              Edit: and his feedback for the ego was left on the same day as the sale, crappiest scammer i have ever seen

                              Comment

                              Working...