Google Warning Message

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • cmaples
    Registered User
    • Feb 2004
    • 38

    #1

    Google Warning Message

    I was in the "gun/air system maintenance" stickied thread in this forum when I received this notice in my browser:
    Error.jpg
    Specifically I was trying to open the first two links in the post:
    RT Color Cutaway - Gun Animations
    Regulator Seat - Good vs. Bad

    I ran both the links through virustotal.com and a few other scanners and everything came back clean so maybe it's nothing.

    Is anyone else seeing this? Is this a known false positive? Only seems to be the first two links in that thread that I've noticed it so far.
    Last edited by cmaples; 12-09-2014, 12:15 AM.
  • Frizzle Fry
    AO Micromag Guy
    • Mar 2009
    • 3280

    #2
    When I try to visit "robagd.com" yes.

    Automags.org however is clean and clear.

    Comment

    • cmaples
      Registered User
      • Feb 2004
      • 38

      #3
      I wonder if something in those threads is trying to redirect to robagd.com? I wouldn't try to visit that site btw ;-)

      Comment

      • Frizzle Fry
        AO Micromag Guy
        • Mar 2009
        • 3280

        #4
        Originally posted by cmaples
        I wonder if something in those threads is trying to redirect to robagd.com? I wouldn't try to visit that site btw ;-)
        Rob probably hosted images on his site.

        Comment

        • Bunny
          AO Archivist

          • Mar 2002
          • 3459

          #5
          Thanks for the heads up. I went ahead and removed the two links that RobAGD had pointing to his old site. Luckily, I still have copies of the broken files and posted them back to the appropriate threads. It should work now, if not feel free to reply to this thread.

          RT Color Cutaway

          Reg Seat, Good or Bad?
          Last edited by Bunny; 12-09-2014, 01:09 PM.

          Comment

          Working...