Where can I buy a Dynaflow Tank?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Klay01
    (Cyko)
    • Jan 2003
    • 203

    #1

    Where can I buy a Dynaflow Tank?

    I noticed on www.paintballgear.com that they only sell the dynaflow regulator. I am looking to buy a dynaflow tank (the dynaflow regulator on a tank). Any ideas?
    AIM: Chester108
  • Kaiser Bob
    Paintball Degenerate
    • Jan 2002
    • 1157

    #2
    Im selling one... tanks a few month old, assembled in front of me by the guys at centerflag. PM me if you are interested
    Quote of the year: "Reading blwos"

    As little as 10 cents a day and you can buy my family out of slavery... Hurry before its too late!

    Comment

    • Kevmaster
      Owners Group Div: Director
      • Oct 2001
      • 5475

      #3
      can ya link me to the dynaflow reg thats on pbgear alone?

      Comment

      • Klay01
        (Cyko)
        • Jan 2003
        • 203

        #4
        AIM: Chester108

        Comment

        • yeahthatsme
          aka yeahthatswang
          • Sep 2002
          • 2592

          #5
          thats weird...that pbgear link has a different site format then going to www.paintballgear.com
          [*img]http://www.browndotdesign.com/Xodus/AO/YeahThatsMe.jpg[/img]
          Image too large- Tato

          Comment

          • Wolfen
            Me > U
            • Sep 2003
            • 185

            #6
            "Action Village is developing a new website.
            In an ongoing effort to improve the way in which our customers can find the best in extreme sports and adventure products, Action Village is launching this new site, actvil.com.

            The Action Village website at actvil.com represents many improvements: wish-lists, live-inventory, in-stock/out-of-stock carts, notification services, multiple address management, and many more.

            If you have landed on this page in error, we apologize for the inconvenience.

            If you continue to have problems with the site at actvil.com you may go to http://www.actionvillage.com to place your order or to retrieve a previously saved shopping cart.

            Those of you who have followed our five years of growth and expansion know that we never stop working to improve our business.

            Thank you for your continued support and patience."



            At first I thought it was going to be one of those mirror site scam things like what was happening with eBay.

            Comment

            Working...