Holy pricedrop!

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Skoad
    Registered User
    • Feb 2002
    • 3265

    #16
    Did he click the link, then copy/paste the link to you via instant message or pm?

    thats my guess, because there was no personal info attached to it.....unless you guys share internet cookies for some reason :P

    Comment

    • Lohman446
      Useful posts: 7
      • Jun 2003
      • 9315

      #17
      I clicked it, logged in to buy it, then had it tell me not available.

      When Arston clicked it, and hit add to cart, then checkout, my information was there. Later when I clicked it it showed me as logged in as someone else.
      "Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. Its not" - Dr Suess

      Comment

      • Skoad
        Registered User
        • Feb 2002
        • 3265

        #18
        thats totally messed up then.

        ahh well, you can probably get a 'used' ego for dirt cheap now, just show the seller that price :)

        Comment

        • wanna-b-ballin'
          Pump Player
          • Jan 2005
          • 1380

          #19
          link is no longer up, so how much was the ego?

          and was the link logged in under someones name or what?
          upgrade fund: $145

          Comment

          • Cow hunter
            300fps=204.54mph
            • Aug 2005
            • 1521

            #20
            what are we talkin about??..... theres nothig here but people saying "ITS GONE"/......

            Comment

            • rkjunior303
              I need this more than you
              • May 2003
              • 4029

              #21
              Action Village was clearing out their 04 Egos for under $700.

              PBN Feedback AO Feedback eBay Feedback

              DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS (Rob Kenny and Matt Bradley) LIVE @ www.djinnuendo.com TUES 2/8 - 8 to 10PM

              Comment

              • GT
                Automag?
                • Dec 2001
                • 5786

                #22
                Originally posted by rkjunior303
                Action Village was clearing out their 04 Egos for under $700.

                that tells you just how little they actually pay for those guns
                FOR SALE
                on/off, sear, PROConnect
                AGD back bottle asa, laser logo

                Comment

                • zaqwert6
                  Nobody Special
                  • Aug 2003
                  • 108

                  #23
                  Doesn't mean it was ever for sale....don't get to excited.

                  PB gear and many other online retailers throw those "not in stock" sales up from time to time so when you search for paintball or Ego and their link comes up with a dozen others as advertisment (as it does on google) you go to thier sight over the others to see the rediculously great deal they have...but in actuality...never did.

                  Comment

                  • punkncat
                    One foot less
                    • Feb 2003
                    • 5841

                    #24
                    Must've been that dust blue EGO......

                    Comment

                    • Skoad
                      Registered User
                      • Feb 2002
                      • 3265

                      #25
                      wasn't just under 700, it was 637!

                      its still up on the site but now out of stock

                      Comment

                      • Pha|anx
                        PB United / Euro Freelance
                        • May 2005
                        • 1073

                        #26
                        Originally posted by Skoad
                        Did he click the link, then copy/paste the link to you via instant message or pm?

                        thats my guess, because there was no personal info attached to it.....unless you guys share internet cookies for some reason :P
                        Ok, I am little bit confused... Who is Kevin Reams? His info was 'given' to me once I clicked your link.









                        Back On Topic
                        Just because there where priced so low does not mean people are going to start selling the for $550 used.

                        Comment

                        • Arstron
                          fusionowners.org

                          • Mar 2005
                          • 2347

                          #27
                          Originally posted by Skoad
                          Did he click the link, then copy/paste the link to you via instant message or pm?

                          thats my guess, because there was no personal info attached to it.....unless you guys share internet cookies for some reason :P
                          I dont even have an action village account and I saw lohmans name and kevins.

                          Comment

                          Working...